MdePkg: Add a inf path in MdePkg.dsc
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort.inf is missing in MdePkg.dsc.
So add the path into it.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1177

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc

index c7b93d4..092a756 100644 (file)
@@ -98,8 +98,8 @@
   MdePkg/Library/DxeSmbusLib/DxeSmbusLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo2/DxeIoLibCpuIo2.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/DxeHstiLib/DxeHstiLib.inf\r
-\r
   MdePkg/Library/DxeRuntimePciExpressLib/DxeRuntimePciExpressLib.inf\r
+  MdePkg/Library/DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort/DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort.inf\r
 \r
   MdePkg/Library/PeiCoreEntryPoint/PeiCoreEntryPoint.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/PeiDxePostCodeLibReportStatusCode/PeiDxePostCodeLibReportStatusCode.inf\r