SecurityPkg: Update package version to 0.97
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 05:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 05:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
Update package version of SecurityPkg to 0.97.

Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc

index db0c9ac..01bff01 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
   PACKAGE_NAME                   = SecurityPkg\r
   PACKAGE_UNI_FILE               = SecurityPkg.uni\r
   PACKAGE_GUID                   = 4EFC4F66-6219-4427-B780-FB99F470767F\r
-  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.96\r
+  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.97\r
 \r
 [Includes]\r
   Include\r
index 26bcbda..8b92403 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 [Defines]\r
   PLATFORM_NAME                  = SecurityPkg\r
   PLATFORM_GUID                  = B2C4614D-AE76-47ba-B876-5988BFED064F\r
-  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.96\r
+  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.97\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/SecurityPkg\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|IPF|X64|EBC\r