ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel ARM: make some PCD settings apply to ARM
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
Move some PCD settings outs of the [PcdsFixedAtBuild.AARCH64] block,
so that they apply to 32-bit ARM as well. Without this change, the
ARM build doesn't work.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc

index d8fbf14..9928919 100644 (file)
   gEfiNetworkPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdAllowHttpConnections|TRUE\r
 !endif\r
 \r
+  gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdResetOnMemoryTypeInformationChange|FALSE\r
+  gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdBootManagerMenuFile|{ 0x21, 0xaa, 0x2c, 0x46, 0x14, 0x76, 0x03, 0x45, 0x83, 0x6e, 0x8a, 0xb6, 0xf4, 0x66, 0x23, 0x31 }\r
+\r
+  #\r
+  # The maximum physical I/O addressability of the processor, set with\r
+  # BuildCpuHob().\r
+  #\r
+  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize|16\r
+\r
 [PcdsPatchableInModule.common]\r
   #\r
   # This will be overridden in the code\r
   gArmTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFdBaseAddress|0x0\r
   gArmTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFvBaseAddress|0x0\r
 \r
-[PcdsFixedAtBuild.AARCH64]\r
-\r
-  gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdResetOnMemoryTypeInformationChange|FALSE\r
-  gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdBootManagerMenuFile|{ 0x21, 0xaa, 0x2c, 0x46, 0x14, 0x76, 0x03, 0x45, 0x83, 0x6e, 0x8a, 0xb6, 0xf4, 0x66, 0x23, 0x31 }\r
-\r
-  #\r
-  # The maximum physical I/O addressability of the processor, set with\r
-  # BuildCpuHob().\r
-  #\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize|16\r
-\r
 [PcdsDynamicDefault.common]\r
   gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPlatformBootTimeOut|3\r
 \r