MdeModulePkg/FormDisplay: Make the LineWidth of option consistent
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 01:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 02:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=529

LineWidth of option in funcrion UpdateSkipInfoForMenu and DisplayOneMenu
are inconsistent. Now fix this issue to avoid incorrect UI display.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/DisplayEngineDxe/FormDisplay.c

index e1ac5a32233f93ea530004b1f9d3eb424da15817..dc4ae4bda1bf7ba0eacfd066975b0e72b9c076fa 100644 (file)
@@ -877,7 +877,7 @@ UpdateSkipInfoForMenu (
   CHAR16  *OutputString;\r
   UINT16  GlyphWidth;\r
 \r
-  Width         = (UINT16) gOptionBlockWidth;\r
+  Width         = (UINT16) gOptionBlockWidth - 1;\r
   GlyphWidth    = 1;\r
   Row           = 1;\r
 \r