FmpDevicePkg DSC: Add NOOPT target to verify NOOPT target
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:08:10 +0000 (22:08 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
FmpDevicePkg/FmpDevicePkg.dsc

index 444cd1f..62f4608 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/FmpDevicePkg\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|ARM|AARCH64\r
-  BUILD_TARGETS                  = DEBUG|RELEASE\r
+  BUILD_TARGETS                  = DEBUG|RELEASE|NOOPT\r
   SKUID_IDENTIFIER               = DEFAULT\r
 \r
   #\r