EmbeddedPkg: Extend NvVarStoreFormattedLib LIBRARY_CLASS
authorMarcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
Latest change allowed to add dependency on NvVarStoreFormattedLib
for the DXE_DRIVER modules. Although effectively it is hooked
using the 'NULL' class, extend the LIBRARY_CLASS with according
type for consistency sake.

Signed-off-by: Marcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Library/NvVarStoreFormattedLib/NvVarStoreFormattedLib.inf

index 98a0049..e2eed26 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
   FILE_GUID                      = 78f76ae8-ae62-4455-8148-c3a7ebaaa3f3\r
   MODULE_TYPE                    = BASE\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
-  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = NvVarStoreFormattedLib|PEIM DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER DXE_SMM_DRIVER\r
+  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = NvVarStoreFormattedLib|PEIM DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER DXE_DRIVER DXE_SMM_DRIVER\r
   CONSTRUCTOR                    = NvVarStoreFormattedInitialize\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r