BaseTools: Fix compile error on VS2010
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 04:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 08:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
VS2010 also defined RSIZE_MAX, so we undef it first.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/CommonLib.h

index 9da16e8cd30156958de599de5cb62fcb7438cfac..dccb19223ba2bac09aa8cde2ad84050648e9dd46 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
 Common library assistance routines.\r
 \r
 /** @file\r
 Common library assistance routines.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2004 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2004 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -28,9 +28,8 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 #define MAX_UINT8   ((UINT8)0xFF)\r
 #define ARRAY_SIZE(Array) (sizeof (Array) / sizeof ((Array)[0]))\r
 #define ASCII_RSIZE_MAX 1000000\r
 #define MAX_UINT8   ((UINT8)0xFF)\r
 #define ARRAY_SIZE(Array) (sizeof (Array) / sizeof ((Array)[0]))\r
 #define ASCII_RSIZE_MAX 1000000\r
-#ifndef RSIZE_MAX\r
+#undef RSIZE_MAX\r
 #define RSIZE_MAX 1000000\r
 #define RSIZE_MAX 1000000\r
-#endif\r
 \r
 #define IS_COMMA(a)                ((a) == L',')\r
 #define IS_HYPHEN(a)               ((a) == L'-')\r
 \r
 #define IS_COMMA(a)                ((a) == L',')\r
 #define IS_HYPHEN(a)               ((a) == L'-')\r