SignedCapsulePkg/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib: Fix coding style issues in INF file
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:35:36 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:34:38 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
Fix incorrect Guid/Pcd format issues in INF file.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.inf

index 3c629ee..a7c9607 100644 (file)
   FmpAuthenticationLib\r
 \r
 [Pcd]\r
-  gEfiSignedCapsulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdEdkiiSystemFirmwareImageDescriptor\r
-  gEfiSignedCapsulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdEdkiiSystemFirmwareFileGuid\r
-  gEfiSecurityPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdRsa2048Sha256PublicKeyBuffer\r
-  gEfiSecurityPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPkcs7CertBuffer\r
+  gEfiSignedCapsulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdEdkiiSystemFirmwareImageDescriptor    ## CONSUMES\r
+  gEfiSignedCapsulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdEdkiiSystemFirmwareFileGuid           ## CONSUMES\r
+  gEfiSecurityPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdRsa2048Sha256PublicKeyBuffer               ## CONSUMES\r
+  gEfiSecurityPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPkcs7CertBuffer                            ## CONSUMES\r
 \r
 [Guids]\r
-  gEdkiiSystemFirmwareImageDescriptorFileGuid\r
-  gEdkiiSystemFmpCapsuleConfigFileGuid\r
-  gEdkiiSystemFmpCapsuleDriverFvFileGuid\r
-  gEfiCertPkcs7Guid\r
-  gEfiCertTypeRsa2048Sha256Guid\r
+  gEdkiiSystemFirmwareImageDescriptorFileGuid          ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
+  gEdkiiSystemFmpCapsuleConfigFileGuid                 ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
+  gEdkiiSystemFmpCapsuleDriverFvFileGuid               ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
+  gEfiCertPkcs7Guid                                    ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
+  gEfiCertTypeRsa2048Sha256Guid                        ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
 \r