MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Refine -N option help information
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:26:40 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
-N option is used to append a Capsule Header to an existing
FMP capsule image with its ImageTypeId supported by the system.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c

index 95aa207..3a87439 100644 (file)
@@ -779,7 +779,8 @@ PrintUsage (
   Print(L"  -E:  Dump UEFI ESRT table info.\n");\r
   Print(L"  -G:  Convert a BMP file to be an UX capsule,\n");\r
   Print(L"       according to Windows Firmware Update document\n");\r
-  Print(L"  -N:  Append a Capsule Header to an existing capsule image,\n");\r
+  Print(L"  -N:  Append a Capsule Header to an existing FMP capsule image\n");\r
+  Print(L"       with its ImageTypeId supported by the system,\n");\r
   Print(L"       according to Windows Firmware Update document\n");\r
   Print(L"  -O:  Output new Capsule file name\n");\r
   Print(L"  -D:  Dump Capsule image header information, image payload information if it is an UX capsule\n");\r