PcAtChipsetPkg: Define FixePCD's for RTC register values
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:54:52 +0000 (01:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 03:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
Define FixedPCD's to replace macros in RTC driver, to allow
for platform-specific configurations.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcAtChipsetPkg.dec

index b0b2b62..f11d204 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 # PcAt defacto standard.\r
 #\r
 # Copyright (c) 2009 - 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2017, AMD Inc. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 # This program and the accompanying materials\r
 # are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   # @Prompt Reset Control Register value for cold reset\r
   gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdResetControlValueColdReset|0xFE|UINT8|0x0000001A\r
 \r
+  ## Specifies the initial value for Register_A in RTC.\r
+  # @Prompt Initial value for Register_A in RTC.\r
+  gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdInitialValueRtcRegisterA|0x26|UINT8|0x0000001B\r
+\r
+  ## Specifies the initial value for Register_B in RTC.\r
+  # @Prompt Initial value for Register_B in RTC.\r
+  gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdInitialValueRtcRegisterB|0x02|UINT8|0x0000001C\r
+\r
+  ## Specifies the initial value for Register_D in RTC.\r
+  # @Prompt Initial value for Register_D in RTC.\r
+  gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdInitialValueRtcRegisterD|0x00|UINT8|0x0000001D\r
+\r
 [UserExtensions.TianoCore."ExtraFiles"]\r
   PcAtChipsetPkgExtra.uni\r