OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec: Add the new include folder for CSM header files
authorHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 06:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1811

The previous file-duplication commit has put all the CSM related header
files within folder: OvmfPkg/Csm/Inclue.

This commit will update the DEC file to add that folder under the
'[Include]' section.

Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec

index 59eda56..2251f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 \r
 [Includes]\r
   Include\r
+  Csm/Include\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses]\r
   ##  @libraryclass  Loads and boots a Linux kernel image\r