MdeModulePkg/LockboxNullLib: clean up INF file.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
Remove unused module type restriction for NULL instance.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/LockBoxNullLib/LockBoxNullLib.inf

index d824c59..f856ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
   FILE_GUID                      = 0BA38EBD-E190-4df7-8EC4-0A6E2B43772D\r
   MODULE_TYPE                    = BASE\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
-  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = LockBoxLib|PEIM DXE_DRIVER DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER UEFI_DRIVER UEFI_APPLICATION DXE_SMM_DRIVER\r
+  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = LockBoxLib\r
 \r
 \r
 #\r