MdePkg: Declare _ReturnAddress() in Base.h for MSFT tool chain
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:36:45 +0000 (21:36 +0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=590

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Base.h

index 21a603a..02140a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1213,6 +1213,7 @@ typedef UINTN RETURN_STATUS;
     (SIGNATURE_32 (A, B, C, D) | ((UINT64) (SIGNATURE_32 (E, F, G, H)) << 32))\r
 \r
 #if defined(_MSC_EXTENSIONS) && !defined (__INTEL_COMPILER) && !defined (MDE_CPU_EBC)\r
+  void * _ReturnAddress(void);\r
   #pragma intrinsic(_ReturnAddress)\r
   /**\r
     Get the return address of the calling function.\r