ArmPkg: Move IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE for sharing
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
Move IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE into header to share it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/BdsLib.h
ArmPkg/Library/BdsLib/BdsFilePath.c

index c58f47e..4528c2e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@
 #ifndef __BDS_ENTRY_H__\r
 #define __BDS_ENTRY_H__\r
 \r
 #ifndef __BDS_ENTRY_H__\r
 #define __BDS_ENTRY_H__\r
 \r
+#define IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE(node,type,subtype)    \\r
+        (((node)->Type == (type)) && ((node)->SubType == (subtype)))\r
+\r
 /**\r
   This is defined by the UEFI specs, don't change it\r
 **/\r
 /**\r
   This is defined by the UEFI specs, don't change it\r
 **/\r
index f9d8c4c..41557bb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,9 +24,6 @@
 #include <Protocol/Dhcp4.h>\r
 #include <Protocol/Mtftp4.h>\r
 \r
 #include <Protocol/Dhcp4.h>\r
 #include <Protocol/Mtftp4.h>\r
 \r
-\r
-#define IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE(node,type,subtype) (((node)->Type == (type)) && ((node)->SubType == (subtype)))\r
-\r
 /* Type and defines to set up the DHCP4 options */\r
 \r
 typedef struct {\r
 /* Type and defines to set up the DHCP4 options */\r
 \r
 typedef struct {\r