MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridgeLib: Correct the function header comments
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:47:52 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 17:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/PciHostBridgeLib.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLibNull/PciHostBridgeLibNull.c

index b67ac5e17d48bfb91b8630458aab2e45fb8466e4..eb45cfdd79c1cdd33741edc2bfe75619fe800904 100644 (file)
@@ -69,8 +69,8 @@ PciHostBridgeGetRootBridges (
 /**\r
   Free the root bridge instances array returned from PciHostBridgeGetRootBridges().\r
 \r
-  @param  The root bridge instances array.\r
-  @param  The count of the array.\r
+  @param Bridges The root bridge instances array.\r
+  @param Count   The count of the array.\r
 **/\r
 VOID\r
 EFIAPI\r
index fe0632dd35522d8013217ddbc0680258a472a283..761e45b0deb61e8eabd5537535113b85e4c84695 100644 (file)
@@ -41,11 +41,10 @@ PciHostBridgeGetRootBridges (
 }\r
 \r
 /**\r
-  Free the root bridge instances array returned from\r
-  PciHostBridgeGetRootBridges().\r
+  Free the root bridge instances array returned from PciHostBridgeGetRootBridges().\r
 \r
-  @param  The root bridge instances array.\r
-  @param  The count of the array.\r
+  @param Bridges The root bridge instances array.\r
+  @param Count   The count of the array.\r
 **/\r
 VOID\r
 EFIAPI\r