Maintainers.txt: Update email address master
authorAbner <renba.chang@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
committermergify[bot] <37929162+mergify[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 02:21:28 +0000 (02:21 +0000)
Update Abner's email address from hpe.com to amd.com for
the packages those are maintained by Abner, except RISC-V stuff.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com>
Signed-off-by: Abner Chang <abner.chang@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 8954f2d21fdb91bb45474337ecac9ce49d694ca1..321bd394905297e96dfe00721cff46b7d371306d 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ F: EmbeddedPkg/
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
 M: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> [leiflindholm]\r
 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb+tianocore@kernel.org> [ardbiesheuvel]\r
-M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com> [changab]\r
+M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@amd.com> [changab]\r
 R: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@hpe.com> [JohnAZoidberg]\r
 \r
 EmulatorPkg\r
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ S: Maintained
 \r
 EmulatorPkg: Redfish-related modules\r
 F: EmulatorPkg/*Redfish*\r
-M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com> [changab]\r
+M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@amd.com> [changab]\r
 R: Nickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com> [nicklela]\r
 \r
 FatPkg\r
@@ -484,7 +484,7 @@ OvmfPkg: FDT related modules
 F: OvmfPkg/Fdt\r
 R: Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com> [leiflindholm]\r
 R: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com> [kraxel]\r
-R: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com> [changab]\r
+R: Abner Chang <abner.chang@amd.com> [changab]\r
 \r
 OvmfPkg: LsiScsi driver\r
 F: OvmfPkg/LsiScsiDxe/\r
@@ -550,7 +550,7 @@ R: Ankit Sinha <ankit.sinha@intel.com> [ankit13s]
 \r
 RedfishPkg: Redfish related modules\r
 F: RedfishPkg/\r
-M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com> [changab]\r
+M: Abner Chang <abner.chang@amd.com> [changab]\r
 R: Nickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com> [nicklela]\r
 \r
 SecurityPkg\r