UefiCpuPkg: Update SecCore to get BFV size based on BFV header FvLength
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:02:28 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:30:47 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>

No differences found