ArmPkg/OpteeLib: Add OPTEE_SUCCESS return code
authorSumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:38:59 +0000 (13:08 +0530)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/OpteeLib.h

index 6884d56..a7b2ff1 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 \r
 #define OPTEE_MESSAGE_ATTRIBUTE_TYPE_MASK                0xff\r
 \r
+#define OPTEE_SUCCESS                           0x00000000\r
 #define OPTEE_ORIGIN_COMMUNICATION              0x00000002\r
 #define OPTEE_ERROR_COMMUNICATION               0xFFFF000E\r
 \r