OvmfPkg/CsmSupportLib: sort [Sources*] sections in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
This makes it easier to insert future source files. No functional changes.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Csm/CsmSupportLib/CsmSupportLib.inf

index fb2ec2039fada85bc83fc722460cb0dc48154429..25056febf3e5e787e25704d93d3af10d6c351263 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@
 [Sources]\r
   CsmSupportLib.c\r
   LegacyInterrupt.c\r
-  LegacyRegion.c\r
   LegacyPlatform.c\r
+  LegacyRegion.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r