ShellPkg/drivers: Fix GCC build failure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDriver1CommandsLib/Drivers.c

index 4d876bb..26b785c 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ GetImageNameFromHandle (
         Status = gBS->HandleProtocol (\r
                         LoadedImage->DeviceHandle,\r
                         &gEfiFirmwareVolume2ProtocolGuid,\r
-                        &Fv2\r
+                        (VOID **)&Fv2\r
                         );\r
         if (!EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
           Status = Fv2->ReadSection (\r