CorebootPayloadPkg: Make EFI shell the last boot option.
authorgdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:49:58 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:22:33 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
To let it boot to OS automatically, make built in shell
as the last boot option.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c

index a31384a..1546e48 100644 (file)
@@ -200,11 +200,6 @@ PlatformBootManagerBeforeConsole (
   EfiBootManagerGetBootManagerMenu (&BootOption);\r
   EfiBootManagerAddKeyOptionVariable (NULL, (UINT16) BootOption.OptionNumber, 0, &F2, NULL);\r
 \r
-  //\r
-  // Register UEFI Shell\r
-  //\r
-  PlatformRegisterFvBootOption (PcdGetPtr (PcdShellFile), L"UEFI Shell", LOAD_OPTION_ACTIVE);\r
-\r
   //\r
   // Install ready to lock.\r
   // This needs to be done before option rom dispatched.\r
@@ -237,6 +232,11 @@ PlatformBootManagerAfterConsole (
   EfiBootManagerConnectAll ();\r
   EfiBootManagerRefreshAllBootOption ();\r
 \r
+  //\r
+  // Register UEFI Shell\r
+  //\r
+  PlatformRegisterFvBootOption (PcdGetPtr (PcdShellFile), L"UEFI Shell", LOAD_OPTION_ACTIVE);\r
+  \r
   Print (\r
     L"\n"\r
     L"F2      to enter Boot Manager Menu.\n"\r