MdePkg UefiDevicePathLib: Rollback former change.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0800)
Former patch still has some bugs, so rollback it and
enhance the original code.

Cc: Ruiyu NI <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>

No differences found