edk2: Fix typo in Contributions.txt
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:38:19 +0000 (08:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
V2: Use "license" instead of "BSD License"

V1: Use "FreeBSD" instead of "BSD"

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributions.txt

index bd2f11f..f346269 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ or when applicable, in the associated License.txt file.
 \r
 Unless otherwise indicated, all Documentation made available on the\r
 TianoCore site is provided to you under the terms and conditions of the\r
-FreeBSD Documentation License ("FreeBSD"). A copy of the BSD License is\r
+FreeBSD Documentation License ("FreeBSD"). A copy of the license is\r
 available at https://www.freebsd.org/copyright/freebsd-doc-license.html or,\r
 when applicable, in the associated License.txt file.\r
 \r