ArmPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
EFI_UNSUPPORTEDT to EFI_UNSUPPORTED

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Drivers/CpuDxe/CpuDxe.c

index b1cac31d671b50e8dbb6c4b3cb037522d34de896..d089cb2d119fb972a9e186aec18971323f7c3ee4 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 \r
   @retval EFI_SUCCESS           The address range from Start to Start+Length was flushed from\r
                                 the processor's data cache.\r
-  @retval EFI_UNSUPPORTEDT      The processor does not support the cache flush type specified\r
+  @retval EFI_UNSUPPORTED       The processor does not support the cache flush type specified\r
                                 by FlushType.\r
   @retval EFI_DEVICE_ERROR      The address range from Start to Start+Length could not be flushed\r
                                 from the processor's data cache.\r