SecurityPkg: Fix bug in TPM 1.2 SelfTest
authorSamer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:29:27 +0000 (04:29 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 02:10:53 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
Fix uninitialized command Length variable in TPM1.2 Self Test command

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Signed-off-by: Derek Lin <derek.lin2@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>

No differences found