DynamicTablesPkg: fix .dsc line ending
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 10:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
Correct line ending in package .dsc.

Cc: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>
Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>
DynamicTablesPkg/DynamicTablesPkg.dsc

index dfe6c07..ef95807 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #  Copyright (c) 2019, Linaro Limited. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  Copyright (c) 2019, ARM Limited. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
-#  SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent
+#  SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent\r
 #\r
 ##\r
 \r