EmbeddedPkg: add missing modules
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Add modules that live under EmbeddedPkg but were missing from the
[Components] section of the package .dsc file

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc

index 5224bcefa9c73468fbf9509d46381e0aee1af7e6..cc95564f31af8820ccb9e7d801d56ed5b19d17bd 100644 (file)
   EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/Lan9118Dxe/Lan9118Dxe.inf\r
   EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/SataSiI3132Dxe/SataSiI3132Dxe.inf\r
 \r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/AcpiLib/AcpiLib.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/DebugAgentTimerLibNull/DebugAgentTimerLibNull.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/DxeHobPeCoffLib/DxeHobPeCoffLib.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/EblNetworkLib/EblNetworkLib.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/FdtLib/FdtLib.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/GdbDebugAgent/GdbDebugAgent.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/PrePiHobLib/PrePiHobLib.inf\r
+  EmbeddedPkg/Library/PrePiMemoryAllocationLib/PrePiMemoryAllocationLib.inf\r
+\r
 [Components.IA32, Components.X64, Components.IPF, Components.ARM]\r
   EmbeddedPkg/GdbStub/GdbStub.inf\r