mirror_spl-debian.git
10 months agodch: close a bug and refresh timestamp. master
Mo Zhou [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 04:13:14 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
dch: close a bug and refresh timestamp.

10 months agodch: release to unstable
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
dch: release to unstable

10 months agogbp-dch: update
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
gbp-dch: update

10 months agoFix debian-watch-uses-insecure-uri.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Fix debian-watch-uses-insecure-uri.

10 months agoFix debian-rules-sets-dpkg-architecture-variable.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Fix debian-rules-sets-dpkg-architecture-variable.

10 months agoRefresh control.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:39:43 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Refresh control.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

10 months agoBump linux_compat to 4.18 .
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:39:14 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Bump linux_compat to 4.18 .

10 months agoFix awk grammer in Makefile.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:38:06 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Fix awk grammer in Makefile.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

10 months agogbp-dch: update
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
gbp-dch: update

10 months agoReplace get_next.sh with one-liner awk script in rules.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Replace get_next.sh with one-liner awk script in rules.

10 months agoSuggests linux-libc-dev (<< LINUX_NEXT~) instead of (<< LINUX_NEXT).
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:27:43 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
Suggests linux-libc-dev (<< LINUX_NEXT~) instead of (<< LINUX_NEXT).

10 months agogbp-dch: update
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
gbp-dch: update

10 months agodebian/rules: Use DEB_VERSION* instead of manually parsing.
Nicolas Braud-Santoni [Sat, 5 May 2018 17:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
debian/rules: Use DEB_VERSION* instead of manually parsing.

10 months agocontrol.in: Really append myself to Uploaders.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
control.in: Really append myself to Uploaders.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

10 months agodebian/rules: Enable build hardening
Nicolas Braud-Santoni [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
debian/rules: Enable build hardening

10 months agocopyright: Use HTTPs Format URI in copyright
Nicolas Braud-Santoni [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
copyright: Use HTTPs Format URI in copyright

10 months agocontrol: Use a canonical URI for Vcs-Git
Nicolas Braud-Santoni [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:16:03 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
control: Use a canonical URI for Vcs-Git

10 months agodch: bump upstream version
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:43:04 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
dch: bump upstream version

10 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.11
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:41:34 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
New upstream version 0.7.11

10 months agocontrol: Append myself to Uploaders.
Mo Zhou [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:15:38 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
control: Append myself to Uploaders.

14 months agoRelease 0.7.9-3
Aron Xu [Mon, 28 May 2018 10:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0800)]
Release 0.7.9-3

14 months agod/control: migrate to alioth-lists (Closes: #899692)
Aron Xu [Mon, 28 May 2018 10:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0800)]
d/control: migrate to alioth-lists (Closes: #899692)

15 months agoRelease 0.7.9-2 debian/0.7.9-2
Aron Xu [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:33:01 +0000 (00:33 +0800)]
Release 0.7.9-2

15 months agoBump supported linux version to 4.16
Aron Xu [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:26:35 +0000 (00:26 +0800)]
Bump supported linux version to 4.16

15 months agoUpdate changelog
Aron Xu [Thu, 17 May 2018 16:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0800)]
Update changelog

15 months agoFix lintian obsolete-relation-form-in-source
Aron Xu [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Fix lintian obsolete-relation-form-in-source

15 months agoRelease 0.7.9-1
Aron Xu [Wed, 16 May 2018 14:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
Release 0.7.9-1

15 months agocontrol: Conflicts with older version for file migration
Aron Xu [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0800)]
control: Conflicts with older version for file migration

15 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.9'
Aron Xu [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.9'

Upstream version 0.7.9

15 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.9
Aron Xu [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.9

16 months agoReduce dependency on spl, and move documentation (Closes: #894608)
Antonio Russo [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]
Reduce dependency on spl, and move documentation (Closes: #894608)

16 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.8'
Aron Xu [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.8'

Upstream version 0.7.8

16 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.8
Aron Xu [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.8

17 months agoRelease 0.7.6-1
Aron Xu [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0800)]
Release 0.7.6-1

17 months agoRecommends: linux-libc-dev (< ${LINUX_NEXT})
Aron Xu [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:23:49 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
Recommends: linux-libc-dev (< ${LINUX_NEXT})

This tries to prevent unexpected upgrades of kernel that is not known
to be supported by the packaged version of ZFS/SPL.

17 months agoApply wrap-and-sort to control*
Aron Xu [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0800)]
Apply wrap-and-sort to control*

17 months agoUpdate VCS-* URL to salsa.debian.org
Aron Xu [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
Update VCS-* URL to salsa.debian.org

17 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.6'
Aron Xu [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.6'

Upstream version 0.7.6

17 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.6
Aron Xu [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.6

18 months agoRelease 0.7.5-1
Aron Xu [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0800)]
Release 0.7.5-1

18 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.5'
Aron Xu [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.5'

Upstream version 0.7.5

18 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.5
Aron Xu [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.5

19 months agoAdd libelf-dev to Depends (Closes: #886453)
Aron Xu [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 08:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0800)]
Add libelf-dev to Depends (Closes: #886453)

19 months agoRelease 0.7.4-1
Aron Xu [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0800)]
Release 0.7.4-1

19 months agoUpdate stdver to 4.1.2, no change required
Aron Xu [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:14:16 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
Update stdver to 4.1.2, no change required

19 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.4'
Aron Xu [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.4'

Upstream version 0.7.4

19 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.4
Aron Xu [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.4

21 months agoRelease 0.7.3-1
Aron Xu [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0800)]
Release 0.7.3-1

21 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.3'
Aron Xu [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.3'

Upstream version 0.7.3

21 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.3
Aron Xu [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.3

22 months agoPrepare release for 0.7.2-1
Aron Xu [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 11:05:20 +0000 (19:05 +0800)]
Prepare release for 0.7.2-1

22 months agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7.2'
Aron Xu [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 11:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7.2'

Upstream version 0.7.2

22 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.2
Aron Xu [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 11:00:18 +0000 (19:00 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.7.2

2 years agoUpdate changelog for new upstream release
Aron Xu [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
Update changelog for new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.11'
Aron Xu [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.11'

Upstream version 0.6.5.11

Conflicts:
META
config/config.guess
config/config.sub
config/install-sh
config/libtool.m4
config/ltmain.sh
configure
rpm/generic/spl-kmod.spec.in
rpm/generic/spl.spec.in
rpm/redhat/spl.spec.in

2 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.11
Aron Xu [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.11

2 years agoUpdate changelog for 0.6.5.10 release
Aron Xu [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 10:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0800)]
Update changelog for 0.6.5.10 release

2 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.5.10
Aron Xu [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 10:00:43 +0000 (18:00 +0800)]
New upstream version 0.6.5.10

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.10'
Aron Xu [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 10:00:43 +0000 (18:00 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.10'

Upstream version 0.6.5.10

2 years agoRelease 0.6.5.9-1
Aron Xu [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
Release 0.6.5.9-1

2 years agoRemove patches not needed anymore
Aron Xu [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Remove patches not needed anymore

2 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.9
Aron Xu [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.9

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.9'
Aron Xu [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.9'

Upstream version 0.6.5.9

2 years agoFix Linux 4.9 compatibility (Closes: #851352)
Aron Xu [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0800)]
Fix Linux 4.9 compatibility (Closes: #851352)

2 years agoRasie dkms version to >> 2.2.1.0
Aron Xu [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
Rasie dkms version to >> 2.2.1.0

This would let users get a newer version of dkms, but at least till
this point using an older version of dkms is still working.

2 years agoRestore the compatibility to dkms < 2.2.0.3-3 (Closes: #838706)
Al Nikolov [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
Restore the compatibility to dkms < 2.2.0.3-3 (Closes: #838706)

2 years agoRelease new version to unstable
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:11:07 +0000 (05:11 +0800)]
Release new version to unstable

2 years agoMove command-with-path-in-maintainer-script override to spl
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:09:11 +0000 (05:09 +0800)]
Move command-with-path-in-maintainer-script override to spl

2 years agoInstall man pages for spl
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:55:55 +0000 (04:55 +0800)]
Install man pages for spl

2 years agoHandle the case /etc/hostid is being wrongly marked as conffile
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:47:26 +0000 (02:47 +0800)]
Handle the case /etc/hostid is being wrongly marked as conffile

There are packages distributed with /etc/hostid file installed as conffile,
which is going to cause problem when the package is purged. Here we detect
such case and migrate it to an ordinary file that preserves during purge.

Also replace the endianness detection code to use od(1) from coreutils
instead of requiring gcc

2 years agoSimplify rules by merging Ubuntu one
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:12:25 +0000 (02:12 +0800)]
Simplify rules by merging Ubuntu one

2 years agoAdd lintian-overrides: extra-license-file
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:12:10 +0000 (02:12 +0800)]
Add lintian-overrides: extra-license-file

2 years agoDeal with /etc/hostid in postinst of spl package
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:52:29 +0000 (01:52 +0800)]
Deal with /etc/hostid in postinst of spl package

2 years agoMake use of dh-autoreconf
Aron Xu [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:33:19 +0000 (01:33 +0800)]
Make use of dh-autoreconf

2 years agoAdded extra autopkgtest script check.sh from the Ubuntu package.
Petter Reinholdtsen [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 06:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Added extra autopkgtest script check.sh from the Ubuntu package.

2 years agoAdded d/gbp.conf to enforce the use of pristine-tar.
Petter Reinholdtsen [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 06:35:51 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Added d/gbp.conf to enforce the use of pristine-tar.

2 years agoUpdate changelog
Aron Xu [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:26:29 +0000 (01:26 +0800)]
Update changelog

2 years agoAllow parallel building
Aron Xu [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0800)]
Allow parallel building

2 years agocontrol: bump standards version to 3.9.8
Zhou Mo [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:14:27 +0000 (01:14 +0800)]
control: bump standards version to 3.9.8

2 years agoFix invalid command in dkms, thanks Petter Reinholdtsen. (Closes #836578)
Zhou Mo [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
Fix invalid command in dkms, thanks Petter Reinholdtsen. (Closes #836578)

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.8'
Aron Xu [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:59:03 +0000 (00:59 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.8'

Upstream version 0.6.5.8

2 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.8
Aron Xu [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:59:02 +0000 (00:59 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.8

2 years agoChanged Standards-Version from 3.9.6 to 3.9.8.
Petter Reinholdtsen [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
Changed Standards-Version from 3.9.6 to 3.9.8.

3 years agoDebian revision 0.6.5.7-1
Aron Xu [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0800)]
Debian revision 0.6.5.7-1

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.7'
Aron Xu [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.7'

Upstream version 0.6.5.7

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.7
Aron Xu [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.7

3 years agoRelease -2 version
Aron Xu [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:56:37 +0000 (20:56 +0800)]
Release -2 version

3 years agoAdded autopkgtest using code from Ubuntu using dkms >= 2.2.0.3-3~.
Petter Reinholdtsen [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Added autopkgtest using code from Ubuntu using dkms >= 2.2.0.3-3~.

3 years agoAdd license names to entries missing it.
Petter Reinholdtsen [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add license names to entries missing it.

Thank you lintian for noticing and Colin Ian King from Ubuntu for the fix.

3 years agoUpdate changelog
Aron Xu [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 23:17:26 +0000 (07:17 +0800)]
Update changelog

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.6
Aron Xu [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 23:14:21 +0000 (07:14 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.6

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.6'
Aron Xu [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 23:14:21 +0000 (07:14 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.6'

Upstream version 0.6.5.6

3 years agoUpdate changelog
Aron Xu [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:57:39 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
Update changelog

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.5'
Aron Xu [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.5'

Upstream version 0.6.5.5

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.5
Aron Xu [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.5

3 years agoUpdate changelog
Aron Xu [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0800)]
Update changelog

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.5.4
Aron Xu [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:13:12 +0000 (20:13 +0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.5.4

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.4'
Aron Xu [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:13:12 +0000 (20:13 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.4'

Upstream version 0.6.5.4

3 years agoUpdate changelog
Aron Xu [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 05:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0800)]
Update changelog

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.3'
Aron Xu [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.5.3'

Upstream version 0.6.5.3

Conflicts:
META
configure
module/spl/spl-taskq.c
rpm/generic/spl-kmod.spec.in
rpm/generic/spl.spec.in
rpm/redhat/spl.spec.in