pmg-docs.git
3 weeks agoinstallation: break long line master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
installation: break long line

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agoinstallation: improve LXC appliance section
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
installation: improve LXC appliance section

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agofollowup: reword and promote PVE backed appliance first
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
followup: reword and promote PVE backed appliance first

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 weeks agoinstallation: add proxmox-mailgateway-container
Stoiko Ivanov [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
installation: add proxmox-mailgateway-container

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
4 weeks agod/control: build-depend on source-highlight
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
d/control: build-depend on source-highlight

This ensures that code blocks with [source,<lang>] blocks get
rendered correctly in HTML output.

While we only have one such block, and we could remove the
source highlighting tag completely here we use this in pve-docs and
also have the dependency there correctly, so it makes sense to make
share this here, else a copied text from pve-docs may be incompatible
here

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 5.2-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
bump version to 5.2-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agoplanning deployment: fixup explicit line break
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
planning deployment: fixup explicit line break

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 5.1-7
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:40:46 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
bump version to 5.1-7

2 months agoAdd initial documentation for custom checks
Stoiko Ivanov [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Add initial documentation for custom checks

The recently added custom check API (see #1988) needs a short documentation,
explaining the correct workings of a custom check executable.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 5.1-6
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:04:00 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
bump version to 5.1-6

2 months agoUpdate minimal and recommended system requirements
Alwin Antreich [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update minimal and recommended system requirements

 - reword text for physical and VM usage and requirements
 - correct network speed unit
 - extend and reword storage recommendation

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
2 months agoFix typo in pmgconfig chapter
Stoiko Ivanov [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix typo in pmgconfig chapter

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agofix #2121: add stretch-updates to sources.list
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
fix #2121: add stretch-updates to sources.list

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 5.1-5
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:09:44 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
bump version to 5.1-5

2 months agobsys: automatically update YEAR info
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
bsys: automatically update YEAR info

in pmg-copyright.adoc and pmg-admin-guide-docinfo.xml

ported from pve-docs:742e92ef45cb1a8b6b98946959f6d36abc5ac9e9

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agoexport and respect SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
export and respect SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH

to improve reproducibility of pve-docs, pve-doc-generator and
pve-doc-mediawiki builds, as well as man pages generated by
pve-doc-generator when called via dpkg-buildpackage.

timestamps embedded in the documentation now always reflect the last changelog
entry of the package to which the documentation belongs (pve-docs for html,
epub and pdf, individual packages for man pages).

ported from pve-docs:b965ad63ad80b5967f5bc1f0327eb548b6049045

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agod/compat: bump to 10
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:31 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
d/compat: bump to 10

(enables parallel builds by default)

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agobsys: fix broken parallel builds
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:30 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
bsys: fix broken parallel builds

a2x only supports destination folders for HTML based variants, but fortunately
that is enough in our case without needing extra workarounds.

ported from pve-docs:959bc81c13cd84c3227a466afc981af37092f70e

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agod/control: add/remove build-dependencies
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:29 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
d/control: add/remove build-dependencies

gathered by building in a minimal Debian Stretch chroot with just the
listed build-dependencies installed.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agod/control: bump debhelper build-dependency
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
d/control: bump debhelper build-dependency

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agobsys: wrap-and-sort debian/
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
bsys: wrap-and-sort debian/

for consistency and easier diffing

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agobsys: refactor build process
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
bsys: refactor build process

build packages in one go by moving individual .deb targets into install
targets called by dpkg-buildpackage.

ported from pve-docs:fa764571f6a0c5bfc62ee1cda6bffcfae40e9ec9
and pve-docs:60955877b11cde0865a258ece040bd124fb07bdc

Additionally I added the fixups from Thomas in
pve-docs:2d11c86883c4b1150afcc97eedfbf1b2a07de105
pve-docs:fd880d44c7d3876add7acd659641668bfa09c71b

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agofix #2098 and a typo
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
fix #2098 and a typo

The phrasing regarding copying the templates from '/var/lib/pmg/templates'
to '/etc/pmg/templates' caused some confusion [0] and some users thought they
need to copy all templates to '/etc/pmg/templates', even if they only modified
one template. Rephrasing the sentence to speak of a singular template, should
explain the workings better.

Additionally a singular/plural typo was fixed

[0] https://bugzilla.proxmox.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2098 and a few forum-threads

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agopmgproxy.adoc: add docs for config-parameters
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:30:00 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
pmgproxy.adoc: add docs for config-parameters

taken from the documentation for pveproxy

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agopmgproxy.adoc: fix 2 typos and minor rephrasing
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
pmgproxy.adoc: fix 2 typos and minor rephrasing

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
2 months agoFixed typo setting -> settings
Christian Ebner [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Fixed typo setting -> settings

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
2 months agoCorrection of meaning for liability of sending viruses
Christian Ebner [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Correction of meaning for liability of sending viruses

In the docu it stated that you can be liable for not sending viruses,
this was changed to you being liable for sending viruses.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agoSome language improvements for the deployment chapter
Christian Ebner [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Some language improvements for the deployment chapter

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
2 months agoRemoved double occurence of 'a public'
Christian Ebner [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Removed double occurence of 'a public'

This removes the double occurrence of 'a public' from the Bug Tracker section
in the PMG documentation.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
7 months agobump version to 5.1-4
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:07:27 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
bump version to 5.1-4

7 months agoupdate TLS config screenshot
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:06:18 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
update TLS config screenshot

7 months agobump version to 5.1-3
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
bump version to 5.1-3

7 months agoadd anchors for onlineHelp
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
add anchors for onlineHelp

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
7 months agobump version to 5.1-2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:06:34 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
bump version to 5.1-2

7 months agofix copyright date
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:04:09 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
fix copyright date

7 months agobump version to 5.1.1
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 04:56:51 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
bump version to 5.1.1

7 months agoasciidoc/asciidoc-pmg.conf: update links to https
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
asciidoc/asciidoc-pmg.conf: update links to https

Change the links to directly point to the https version of a site where
possible.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
7 months agoadd short documentation for /etc/pmg/tls_policy
Stoiko Ivanov [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
add short documentation for /etc/pmg/tls_policy

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
8 months agouse rsvg-convert instead of inkscape
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
use rsvg-convert instead of inkscape

This is an analogous change to what was done in pve-docs last year.

The Build-Depends has been adjusted to list all required ones, there
were some missing.  Also, the compat level is set to 9 so bump
debhelper Build-Depends to >= 9~.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
8 months agobump version to 5.0-16
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:42:52 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
bump version to 5.0-16

8 months agoupdate apidata.js
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:38:37 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
update apidata.js

8 months agoadd new option smarthostport
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:12:09 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
add new option smarthostport

10 months agobump version to 5.0-15
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
bump version to 5.0-15

10 months agogen-pmg.conf.5-opts.pl: add dnsbl_threshold to known parameters
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
gen-pmg.conf.5-opts.pl: add dnsbl_threshold to known parameters

13 months agoapi-viewer: show full return info if available
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
api-viewer: show full return info if available

if we have extended information available about what a API call
returns the show it.

Just stringify the items and/or properties object and put it in <pre>
tags.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agobump version to 5.0-14
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-14

13 months agoupdate generated docs
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
update generated docs

15 months agobump version to 5.0-13
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-13

15 months agoupdate generated docs
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
update generated docs

15 months agomake it clear that not all options are available in the webinterface.
Dominik Csapak [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
make it clear that not all options are available in the webinterface.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
15 months agobump version to 5.0-12
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-12

15 months agoadd node how to update ssl cert on cluster
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:28:51 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
add node how to update ssl cert on cluster

15 months agobump version to 5.0-11
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
bump version  to 5.0-11

15 months agopmg-setup-network.png: regenerate from .ppm
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
pmg-setup-network.png: regenerate from .ppm

15 months agoupdate deployment graphics
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
update deployment graphics

15 months agobump version to 5.0-10
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:40:57 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-10

15 months agoasciidoc-pmg.in: fix product name
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
asciidoc-pmg.in: fix product name

15 months agopmg-setup-network.ppm: update, remove pve product name ate network setup page
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:29:17 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
pmg-setup-network.ppm: update, remove pve product name ate network setup page

16 months agopmg-administration.adoc: add short quarantine docs
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:46:11 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
pmg-administration.adoc: add short quarantine docs

16 months agopmg-administration.adoc: descrive delivery status
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
pmg-administration.adoc: descrive delivery status

16 months agopmg-administration.adoc: add note about search speed
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
pmg-administration.adoc: add note about search speed

16 months agopmg-administration.adoc: improve tracking center docs
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
pmg-administration.adoc: improve tracking center docs

16 months agopmg-gui-tracking-center.png: add tracking center screenshot
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 11:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
pmg-gui-tracking-center.png: add tracking center screenshot

16 months agobump version to 5.0-9
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-9

16 months agoupdate api schema
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
update api schema

16 months agoupdate screenshots (remove BETA)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
update screenshots (remove BETA)

16 months agobump version to 5.0-8
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-8

16 months agoupdate generated docs
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:16:46 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
update generated docs

16 months agopmgcm.adoc: the 'Add' button displays cluster join infos
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
pmgcm.adoc: the 'Add' button displays cluster join infos

16 months agochange subtitle style
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
change subtitle style

16 months agopmgreport.adoc: add binary name to title
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:07:12 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
pmgreport.adoc: add binary name to title

16 months agopmgqm.adoc: add binary name to title
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
pmgqm.adoc: add binary name to title

16 months agopmgupgrade.adoc: add binary name to title
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
pmgupgrade.adoc: add binary name to title

16 months agopmgperf.adoc: add binary name to title
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
pmgperf.adoc: add binary name to title

16 months agopmgsubscription.adoc: improve subscription docs
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
pmgsubscription.adoc: improve subscription docs

16 months agopmgversion.adoc: improve title
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
pmgversion.adoc: improve title

16 months agopmgsh.adoc: improve title
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
pmgsh.adoc: improve title

16 months agopmgdb.adoc: improve doc
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
pmgdb.adoc: improve doc

16 months agopmg-administration.adoc: add syslog docs
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
pmg-administration.adoc: add syslog docs

16 months agopmg-administration.adoc: add administration section
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
pmg-administration.adoc: add administration section

16 months agopmg-mail-filter.adoc: simplify markup
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 06:17:25 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
pmg-mail-filter.adoc: simplify markup

16 months agobump version to 5.0-7
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-7

16 months agoadd book about Proxmox VE
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
add book about Proxmox VE

16 months agoimages/pmg-ha-cluster.png: add missing image
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
images/pmg-ha-cluster.png: add missing image

16 months agopmg-ssl-certificate.adoc: move ssl cerificate docu to extra file
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
pmg-ssl-certificate.adoc: move ssl cerificate docu to extra file

16 months agonmap.adoc: move nmap docu to extra file
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
nmap.adoc: move nmap docu to extra file

16 months agoremove chapter TODO
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:09:54 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
remove chapter TODO

16 months agopmg-usbstick.adoc: new file
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:05:17 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
pmg-usbstick.adoc: new file

16 months agofix nmap xref
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
fix nmap xref

16 months agopmgcm.adoc: add screenshots
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
pmgcm.adoc: add screenshots

16 months agopmg-admin-guide.adoc: add nmap docu
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
pmg-admin-guide.adoc: add nmap docu

16 months agoadd SSL ceriticate generation doc
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:12:53 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
add SSL ceriticate generation doc

16 months agopmg-bibliography.adoc: add Mastering Regular Expressions
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
pmg-bibliography.adoc: add Mastering Regular Expressions

16 months agoadd Using regular expressions
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:47:41 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add Using regular expressions

16 months agoadd Custom SpamAssassin configuration
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add Custom SpamAssassin configuration

16 months agopmgcm.adoc: add load balancing docs
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
pmgcm.adoc: add load balancing docs

16 months agoadd basic cluster management docs
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:55:19 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
add basic cluster management docs

16 months agoupdate pmg-gui-mail-filter-rules.png
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:27:01 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
update pmg-gui-mail-filter-rules.png

16 months agopmg-mail-filter.adoc: describe match field filter
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
pmg-mail-filter.adoc: describe match field filter

16 months agopmg-mail-filter.adoc: document what objects
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
pmg-mail-filter.adoc: document what objects