move check-missing-function script to tests
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit9ba73e66c09179b4a37fb1ce3b9513c30ef7df37
tree9bc3631980cdf033473051d6bd43ca8eb4a64b58
parent39a1c95666a075470db3cba2503d48659cfec772
move check-missing-function script to tests

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
check-missing-functions [deleted file]
src/test/check-missing-functions [new file with mode: 0755]