Add DNS challenge schema for knot.
authorJens Meißner <meissner@b1-systems.de>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 08:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitb788070030243c4d44d4723ec1ebc0203aab18aa
treebd1f3d689b21e3d6de96627d498e7baeeffef221
parent4ed79f7b4cd3e77ec9764f6233ce83098ace60d9
Add DNS challenge schema for knot.

Signed-off-by: Jens Meißner <meissner@b1-systems.de>
src/dns-challenge-schema.json