dns challenge: add df (dyndnsfree.de) provider
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commitec59606a39e7d436118999cc7820ceb124a6d4b0
tree2bb32e1cc2980d942b4d9b644b9d769f79ca1f3b
parent5cc388d2d600bfeda2f1df0087f9e6cdb0d95f43
dns challenge: add df (dyndnsfree.de) provider

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ACME/DNSChallenge.pm