add shellscript to find needed functions not provided by proxmox-acme
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
based on the heuristic I used a while ago. Adapted to catch the
functions missed the last time.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
check-missing-functions [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/check-missing-functions b/check-missing-functions
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..a76aefc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+set -e
+
+# functions already in src/proxmox-acme
+PRESENT=$(awk 'BEGIN{ORS="|";} /^_/{ gsub(/\(\) {/, ""); print $0}' \
+       src/proxmox-acme | sed -r 's/\|$//')
+# functions defined in all plugins
+LOCAL=$(awk 'BEGIN{ORS="|";} /^_/{ gsub(/\(\) {/, ""); print $0}' \
+       src/acme.sh/dnsapi/dns*.sh | sed -r 's/\|$//')
+
+grep -E '\b_[a-zA-Z0-9_-]+ ' src/acme.sh/dnsapi/dns_*sh | \
+       grep -Ev "$PRESENT|$LOCAL|\b_[a-zA-Z0-9_-]+=|^src/acme.sh/dnsapi/.*sh: *#"