bump version to 1.4.1
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index 07afafdc1db0f7845c20b981c524b3b8f63bc92c..57cff749d416a1ea86a6cbc3069e9f7c690ea527 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+libproxmox-acme (1.4.1) bullseye; urgency=medium
+
+  * dns: cope with plugin json index not being available
+
+  * schema: add DNS challenge configuration properties for knot
+
+  * schema: add TOTP authentication property for INWX
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:38:44 +0100
+
 libproxmox-acme (1.4.0) bullseye; urgency=medium
 
   * update acme.sh dns plugins to version 3.0.1