Add DNS challenge schema for knot.
authorJens Meißner <meissner@b1-systems.de>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 08:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jens Meißner <meissner@b1-systems.de>
src/dns-challenge-schema.json

index a3a3ebcf70e3d2a21d91ce601902383fdde45388..6defbdd0847416cadbb96a7767f08650526be4f6 100644 (file)
    },
    "kas" : {},
    "kinghost" : {},
-   "knot" : {},
+   "knot" : {
+      "fields" : {
+         "KNOT_SERVER" : {
+            "description" : "Hostname of the RFC 2136 compatible nameserver",
+            "type" : "string"
+         },
+         "KNOT_KEY" : {
+            "description" : "TSIG key (format alg:name:key)",
+            "type" : "string"
+         }
+      },
+      "name" : "Knot / knsupdate (RFC 2136)"
+   },
    "leaseweb" : {},
    "lexicon" : {},
    "linode" : {},