update acme.sh plugins to 3.0.1 and include new plugins in schema
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile
src/acme.sh
src/dns-challenge-schema.json

index 2503683c701e7218b6b2e7fa6f682dc675d6c301..9667eda0a348d88cdbe1e3e432f176b777a34125 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ ACME_SOURCES = \
        dnsapi/dns_ultra.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_unoeuro.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_variomedia.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_ultra.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_unoeuro.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_variomedia.sh \
+       dnsapi/dns_veesp.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_vscale.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_vultr.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_websupport.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_vscale.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_vultr.sh \
        dnsapi/dns_websupport.sh \
index d84da5bdbf2ea190977ad66669173e3256380d2a..8fcecd59a0fd991f1fb4248692af63889bb90d81 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d84da5bdbf2ea190977ad66669173e3256380d2a
+Subproject commit 8fcecd59a0fd991f1fb4248692af63889bb90d81
index a222ed3cea43f3840799481e4edbafd7d4203a74..a3a3ebcf70e3d2a21d91ce601902383fdde45388 100644 (file)
    "ultra" : {},
    "unoeuro" : {},
    "variomedia" : {},
    "ultra" : {},
    "unoeuro" : {},
    "variomedia" : {},
+   "veesp" : {},
    "vscale" : {},
    "vultr" : {},
    "websupport" : {},
    "vscale" : {},
    "vultr" : {},
    "websupport" : {},