verify: introduce & use new Datastore.Verify privilege
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit09f6a24078661985e48b377a4bb933781ae2f495
tree1a1e279bb0294b4b3ae2699ca859ea1a72a78b10
parentb728a69e7df309eb598ad7d6c522247b92e07d5d
verify: introduce & use new Datastore.Verify privilege

for verifying a whole datastore. Datastore.Backup now allows verifying
only backups owned by the triggering user.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/api2/admin/datastore.rs
src/backup/verify.rs
src/config/acl.rs
src/server/verify_job.rs