verify jobs: add permissions
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:36:40 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitb7ce2e575f3295e5bcd51d8d38c2cbe632ba941e
tree3af2763b139fd62d74f29b79e67095e72c8bc43e
parent09f6a24078661985e48b377a4bb933781ae2f495
verify jobs: add permissions

equivalent to verifying a whole datastore, except for reading job
(entries), which is accessible to regular Datastore.Audit/Backup users
as well.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/api2/config/verify.rs