proxmox-i18n.git
13 days agoupdate simplified chinese translation master
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 7 May 2019 06:55:41 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
update simplified chinese translation

Contributed-by: 天魔 <tianmotrue@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agoupdate traditional chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:47:29 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
update traditional chinese translations

Contributed-by: Jason Cheng <sanyu3u@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agobump version to 1.1-4
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1-4

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agoimprove and update turkish translations
Oguz Bektas [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
improve and update turkish translations

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agoit: Improvements and additions to italian translation
Christian Ebner [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
it: Improvements and additions to italian translation

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agobump version to 1.1-3
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1-3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agoupdate italian translation
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
update italian translation

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
run make update

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agoupdate traditional chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
update traditional chinese translations

Contributed-by: Jason Cheng <sanyu3u@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agode: two small followups for shorter translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:30:29 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
de: two small followups for shorter translations

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agoupdate german translation
Dominik Csapak [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
update german translation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agoUpdate french translation
Dominic Jäger [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Update french translation

Signed-off-by: Dominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
run make update

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agoupdate simplified chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:15:09 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
update simplified chinese translations

Contributed-by: 天魔 <tianmotrue@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 1.1-2
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
bump version to 1.1-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agoupdate italian translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
update italian translations

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agoupdate german translation
Dominik Csapak [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
update german translation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 1.1-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:55:25 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
bump version to 1.1-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agoimprove/update turkish translation
Oguz Bektas [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
improve/update turkish translation

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
2 months agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
run make update

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agoupdate turkish translations
Oguz Bektas [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 10:06:59 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
update turkish translations

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
4 months agoupdate japanese translations
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 07:15:35 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
update japanese translations

Contributed-by: ribbon@users.osdn.me
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate traditional chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
update traditional chinese translations

Contributed-by: Jason Cheng <sanyu3u@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoimproved turkish translation
Oguz Bektas [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
improved turkish translation

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
5 months agobump version to 1.0-9
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
bump version to 1.0-9

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate traditional chinese translations
Jason Cheng [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
update traditional chinese translations

Contributed-by: Jason Cheng <sanyu3u@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agobump version to 1.0-8
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
bump version to 1.0-8

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate simplified chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
update simplified chinese translations

use improved translations for chinese provided again by 天魔
<tianmotrue@163.com>

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate german translation
Dominik Csapak [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
update german translation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
5 months agorun make update on zh_TW
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:53:55 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
run make update on zh_TW

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate Traditional Chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:49:31 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
update Traditional Chinese translations

Contributed-by: Jason Cheng <sanyu3u@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:21:09 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
run make update

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate simplified chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:20:40 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
update simplified chinese translations

use improved translations for chinese provided again by
天魔 <tianmotrue@163.com>

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate italian translation
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
update italian translation

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
run make update

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoupdate turkish translation
Oguz Bektas [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
update turkish translation

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
5 months agoimprove turkish translation
Oguz Bektas [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
improve turkish translation

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
5 months agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:01:52 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
run make update

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
9 months agoFixup Russian translation
Stoiko Ivanov [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Fixup Russian translation

Change the translation of HA with 'Cluster' to 'High availability' to avoid
confusion.

Co-Authored-By: Ольга Миронова <omiro@basealt.ru>
Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
9 months agobump version to 1.0-7
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:26:59 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-7

9 months agoru.po: update translation
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:24:11 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
ru.po: update translation

Many thanks to Olga Mironova for the update.

11 months agoupdated spanish translation
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
updated spanish translation

Signed-off-by: Daniela Häsler <daniela@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
11 months agoupdate french translation
Alexandre Derumier [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
update french translation

11 months agobump version to 1.0-6
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-6

11 months agoadd traditional chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
add traditional chinese translations

11 months agoAdd .gitignore
René Jochum [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:26:21 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <rene@jochums.at>
12 months agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
run make update

12 months agoupdate simplified chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
update simplified chinese translations

use improved translations for chinese provided again by
天魔 <tianmotrue@163.com>

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
12 months agobump version to 1.0-5
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 9 May 2018 12:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-5

12 months agozh_CN: remove fuzzy from fixed lines
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 9 May 2018 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
zh_CN: remove fuzzy from fixed lines

recently we got an update for our chinese translation with a lot of
fixes[1], but the external contributor forgot to remove the fuzzy
lines on fixed entries, so do this now. I left out commented out
entries for time reasons, we can always fix them up if they get
included again.

[1]: commit 59baa74279717cfcfb4b680f7bac9e970b93678cq

12 months agoupdate italian translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 9 May 2018 09:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
update italian translations

12 months agoupdate german translation
Dominik Csapak [Tue, 8 May 2018 09:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
update german translation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
12 months agorun make update
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 8 May 2018 06:45:42 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
run make update

12 months agozh_CN.po fixup an early newline breaking msgmerge
Thomas Lamprecht [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
zh_CN.po fixup an early newline breaking msgmerge

12 months agoupdate chinese translations
Thomas Lamprecht [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
update chinese translations

use improved translations for chinese provided by
天魔 <tianmotrue@163.com>

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
14 months agoupdate french translation
Alexandre Derumier [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
update french translation

15 months agobuildsys fixup
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 12:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
buildsys fixup

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
15 months agobump version to 1.0-4
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 12:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
bump version to 1.0-4

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
15 months agoupdate translations
Dominik Csapak [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
update translations

included translations from mailegateway 4 and updated german translations

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
15 months agobump version to 1.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
bump version to 1.0-3

15 months agobuildsys: refactor building and language initialization
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
buildsys: refactor building and language initialization

rsync everything in a temporary build directory and let buildpackage
handle the rest.

Has the advantage that both packages can be assembled in one
buildpackage run, whereas previous it was called twice.
Further, we can omit the do `make install` manually before calling
dpkg-buildpackage and use .SECONDARY so that make keeps the files.

It's not used anywhere else in our build systems and not really
needed.

If a new language gets added just run:
make init-XY.po

This won't happen that often, so an auto create has not a real use,
especially as the .po file must then be edited anyway.
Also we now can reuse the new 'messages.pot' target in the 'update'
target and a strict separation between initialising a new language
and updating a existing one seems reasonable.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agobuildsys: call lintian only on the package we built
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
buildsys: call lintian only on the package we built

Else we call lintian on both packages twice.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agoupdate po files
Dominik Csapak [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
update po files

15 months agocopied po files from pve-manager
Dominik Csapak [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
copied po files from pve-manager

and replace project id with 'proxmox translations'

15 months agodelete old po files
Dominik Csapak [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
delete old po files

15 months agomake only one po file per language
Dominik Csapak [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
make only one po file per language

instead of creating a po file per source package
(that are: pmg-gui, proxmox-widget-toolkit and pve-manager),
but combine the messages from them and create one
po file per language.

to not include unneeded strings in the (pve|pmg)-lang-*.js files,
we use the references value in po2js.pl to filter out unwanted strings

also include a git submodule update in the 'update' target, so that
we get the newest version when updating the po file

16 months agoadd missing langs from pve
Dominik Csapak [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
add missing langs from pve

17 months agoupdate .po files
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
update .po files

17 months agojsgettext.pl: correctly skip gettext function definition
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
jsgettext.pl: correctly skip gettext function definition

17 months agouse relative paths for submodules
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
use relative paths for submodules

19 months agobump version to 1.0-2
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-2

19 months agoDo not add catalog to Proxmox namespace
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Do not add catalog to Proxmox namespace

Because that is initialized/reset later.

19 months agouse ssh -X for upload
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
use ssh -X for upload

19 months agoadd upload targets
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add upload targets

19 months agoadd new languages - fr, es, it
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
add new languages - fr, es, it

19 months agofix submodule url
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
fix submodule url

19 months agoMakefile: auto initialize submodules
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Makefile: auto initialize submodules

19 months agorename source package to proxmox-i18n
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:20:09 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
rename source package to proxmox-i18n

19 months agoproxmox-widget-toolkit-de.po: added translations from pve-manager
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
proxmox-widget-toolkit-de.po: added translations from pve-manager

19 months agojsgettext.pl - add option -p to specify Project-Id-Version
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
jsgettext.pl - add option -p to specify Project-Id-Version

19 months agofix license string
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:30:17 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
fix license string

19 months agoadd rules to generate files for new languages
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
add rules to generate files for new languages

19 months agopo2js.pl - skip untranslated entries
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
po2js.pl - skip untranslated entries

19 months agopo2js.pl: add option -o to specify output filename
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
po2js.pl: add option -o to specify output filename

19 months agocopied scripts from pve-manager, modified to support proxmox-widget-toolkit
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:31:35 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
copied scripts from pve-manager, modified to support proxmox-widget-toolkit

19 months agoadd .gitmodules
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 04:49:20 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
add .gitmodules