proxmox-mailgateway.git
3 weeks agobump version to 6.0-1 master
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:41:03 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
bump version to 6.0-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agod/control: proxmox-mailgateway: depend on pve-kernel-helper
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
d/control: proxmox-mailgateway: depend on pve-kernel-helper

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agod/control: proxmox-mailgateway: depend on pve-kernel-5.0
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
d/control: proxmox-mailgateway: depend on pve-kernel-5.0

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agoimprove packaging, add SOURCE
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
improve packaging, add SOURCE

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agoproxmox-mailgateway-container: also install repo keys
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
proxmox-mailgateway-container: also install repo keys

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agobump version to 5.2-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:01:39 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
bump version to 5.2-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agobump version to 5.1-2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:56:05 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
bump version to 5.1-2

There was already an internal 5.1-1 test release ...

5 months agobump version to 5.0-11
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:51:44 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-11

5 months agocreate new meta package for container environment
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
create new meta package for container environment

If PMG gets installed in a container environment, e.g., in PVE CTs,
the installation does not requires its own kernel, as the host kernel
is used anyway. So add a new separate meta package which can be used
to install, or to switch, to such a setup.

A user can save well a third of the additional space required on top
of a quite minimal Debian installation, i.e., proxmox-mailgateway:

> 0 upgraded, 183 newly installed, 0 to remove and 0 not upgraded.
> Need to get 153 MB of archives.
> After this operation, 638 MB of additional disk space will be used.

vs. with new proxmox-mailgateway-container:

> 0 upgraded, 169 newly installed, 0 to remove and 0 not upgraded.
> Need to get 59.9 MB of archives.
> After this operation, 206 MB of additional disk space will be used.

This quite big difference does not comes only from the kernel, but
also it's dependencies like grub, initramfs-tools, pve-firmware, ...

On new CT installations you can just setup the PMG by installing:
> apt install proxmox-mailgateway-container
and be done, if you need to switch to a system with kernel you can do
so by installing proxmox-mailgateway .

To make a switch on an existing system you need to do the following:
> apt install proxmox-mailgateway-container
> apt purge pve-kernel-*
> apt autoremove --purge

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agoadd proxmox-ve-release-6.x.gpg
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
add proxmox-ve-release-6.x.gpg

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
11 months agobump version to 5.0-10, depend on kernel pve-kernel-4.15
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 05:22:48 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
bump version to 5.0-10, depend on kernel pve-kernel-4.15

16 months agoadd missing compat file
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
add missing compat file

16 months agoswitch build to dpkg-buildpackage, depend on pve-kernel-4.13 meta package
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
switch build to dpkg-buildpackage, depend on pve-kernel-4.13 meta package

17 months agodepend on new kernel 4.13.13-6
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
depend on new kernel 4.13.13-6

19 months agoMakefile: use ssh -X for upload
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Makefile: use ssh -X for upload

19 months agodepend on new kernel 4.13.13-5, bump version to 5.0-7
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
depend on new kernel 4.13.13-5, bump version to 5.0-7

19 months agodepend on new kernel 4.13.13-4
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 11:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
depend on new kernel 4.13.13-4

19 months agodepend on new kernel 4.13.13-2, bump version to 5.0-5
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
depend on new kernel 4.13.13-2, bump version to 5.0-5

20 months agobump version to 5.0-4
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-4

20 months agocontrol.in: depend on new kernel 4.13.13-1
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:45:17 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
control.in: depend on new kernel 4.13.13-1

and remove unneeded depends

21 months agobump version to 5.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-3

21 months agoinstall /etc/default/grub.d/proxmox-mailgateway.cfg
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
install /etc/default/grub.d/proxmox-mailgateway.cfg

21 months agorename package to proxmox-mailgateway, bump version to 5.0-2
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
rename package to proxmox-mailgateway, bump version to 5.0-2

21 months agoadd upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
add upload target

21 months agoadd test if we have correct kernel on staging
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
add test if we have correct kernel on staging

21 months agoinitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
initial commit