proxmox-spamassassin.git
6 weeks agobuildsys: add deb target for consistency with other packages master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 05:09:49 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
buildsys: add deb target for consistency with other packages

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agod/control: record quilt build dependency
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 05:09:28 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
d/control: record quilt build dependency

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agod/control: run wrap-and-sort -tkn
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
d/control: run wrap-and-sort -tkn

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agobump version to 3.4.2-3
Stoiko Ivanov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
bump version to 3.4.2-3

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agopull and create current sa-updates.tgz
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
pull and create current sa-updates.tgz

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agobuildsys: only update sa-updates explicitly
Stoiko Ivanov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
buildsys: only update sa-updates explicitly

Adding a dependency to ${SA_UPDATE_GPG_DIR}/.prepared caused make to
run the sa-updates.tgz recipe unless you had a ${SA_UPDATE_GPG_DIR} from
a previous run.

Since updating the spamassassin rules shipped with the package should probably
be only updated explicitly changing the dependency to an order-only one, stops
the extra sa-update buildstep.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agobuildsys: import sa-update key from tarball
Stoiko Ivanov [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
buildsys: import sa-update key from tarball

`make sa-updates.tgz` runs sa-update with a temporary directory and packs the
gathered rules into a tarball, which gets extracted during dpkg-buildpackage.

This patch creates a gpg-homedir and imports the sa-update-key distributed with
the upstream tarball, and changes the call to sa-update to use this directory
instead of the default '/etc/mail/spamassassin/sa-update-keys'.
In addition to being a bit more self-contained this also enables running
`make sa-updates.tgz` without being root.

The temporary gpg-homedir is added to '.gitignore'

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agoupdate KAM.cf
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
update KAM.cf

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agoremove old 3.4.1 source tar ball
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
remove old 3.4.1 source tar ball

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 weeks agoadd missing source
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add missing source

4 months agobump version to 3.4.2-2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
bump version to 3.4.2-2

4 months agoupdate ruleset
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:58:44 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
update ruleset

4 months agoKAM.cf: update to latest version
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:55:46 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
KAM.cf: update to latest version

10 months agoupdate to 3.4.2, bump version to 3.4.2-1
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:54:38 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
update to 3.4.2, bump version to 3.4.2-1

13 months agobump version to 3.4.1-55
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:50:07 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
bump version to 3.4.1-55

13 months agoupdate KAM.cf
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:49:09 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
update KAM.cf

13 months agoupdate sa rules
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:48:52 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
update sa rules

17 months agobump version to 3.4.1-54
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:31:28 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
bump version to 3.4.1-54

17 months agoadd KAM.cf to make it easier to track changes
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
add KAM.cf to make it easier to track changes

19 months agobump version to 3.4.1-53
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:59:20 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
bump version to 3.4.1-53

19 months agoinstall KAM.cf to /usr/share/spamassassin-extra/
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:58:14 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
install KAM.cf to /usr/share/spamassassin-extra/

19 months agobump version to 3.4.1-52
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:14:02 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
bump version to 3.4.1-52

19 months agoupdate ruleset, include KAM.cf
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:12:40 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
update ruleset, include KAM.cf

19 months agobump version to 3.4.1-51
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:10:50 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
bump version to 3.4.1-51

19 months agoadd fixes for SA bugs 7226 and 7212
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:18:51 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
add fixes for SA bugs 7226 and 7212

19 months agoupdate SA ruleset
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:09:24 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
update SA ruleset

19 months agoadd fix for SA bug 7231
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:07:39 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
add fix for SA bug 7231

19 months agoadd fix for SA bug 7223
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:03:43 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
add fix for SA bug 7223

20 months agofix version in comment
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 05:23:15 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
fix version in comment

2 years agoMakefile: add dinstall target
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Makefile: add dinstall target

2 years agoMakefile: use "--product pmg --dist stretch" for upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Makefile: use "--product pmg --dist stretch" for upload target

2 years agobump package release to -50
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
bump package release to -50

So that we can roll out updates on 4.X

2 years agoupdates for debian stretch
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
updates for debian stretch

2 years agoupdate SA rules
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
update SA rules

2 years agoupdate to 3.4.1
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
update to 3.4.1

4 years agofix dependencies for Debian wheezy
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
fix dependencies for Debian wheezy

4 years agoimport from svn://proxdev/server/svn//proxmox-spamassassin/pmg3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
import from svn://proxdev/server/svn//proxmox-spamassassin/pmg3