d/control: bump debhelper compat level to 12
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 17:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 17:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commitb2c52530fb2bf1892ae9b31480a7eb9cb1a0764e
treec6e5735f07dfc538f5535b3686d7a91965b91ec2
parentff7b048364203d870e3d11a9c6ee388dffefd397
d/control: bump debhelper compat level to 12

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/compat
debian/control