add proxmox-widget-toolkit-dev package
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 May 2021 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commited9ae47edda0702df0876eb3359dc7141d65f5bc
tree898ba9b1de470bda9d178174c83d4337781ae921
parent4ae75df35d86de813b168ed89dae2716b1833a75
add proxmox-widget-toolkit-dev package

used for various other packages to dev-depend on (e.g. pve-docs)
which only contains the Toolkit.js for now

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/control
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/proxmox-widget-toolkit-dev.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/proxmox-widget-toolkit-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/proxmox-widget-toolkit.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/proxmox-widget-toolkit.install [new file with mode: 0644]