improve error handling when adding webauthn entries
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 18:19:31 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit834cc8476dfe6a0b41edd7661e520f1a5ec046ae
tree35f62f508e13ab98d308a0172361a8fcb5ab0113
parentd739e44117ee541b9958e15483ae6842bcd37778
improve error handling when adding webauthn entries

There are cases where we directly throw a string error
(particularly, when navigator.credentials.create() fails,
for example when trying to register the same WA device to
the same user twice), which would end up with the WA window
simply not closing before.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/window/AddWebauthn.js