bump version to 3.1-1
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commite8c1bffbcb33f9e8881d20d2d39ea058b87f17b5
treef4f7620f2391274a4b268b225abb2385cf894730
parent4957686b0dda9b7b3ad3579e7ec9b6964f219c42
bump version to 3.1-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog