ui: network: add columns for vlan-id and vlan-raw-device
authorAaron Lauterer <a.lauterer@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Aaron Lauterer <a.lauterer@proxmox.com>
src/node/NetworkView.js

index a1570ce..2e83130 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ Ext.define('proxmox-networks', {
        'netmask6',
        'slaves',
        'type',
+       'vlan-id',
+       'vlan-raw-device',
     ],
     idProperty: 'iface',
 });
@@ -429,6 +431,18 @@ Ext.define('Proxmox.node.NetworkView', {
                            dataIndex: 'gateway',
                            renderer: renderer_generator('gateway'),
                        },
+                       {
+                           header: gettext('VLAN ID'),
+                           hidden: true,
+                           sortable: true,
+                           dataIndex: 'vlan-id',
+                       },
+                       {
+                           header: gettext('VLAN raw device'),
+                           hidden: true,
+                           sortable: true,
+                           dataIndex: 'vlan-raw-device',
+                       },
                        {
                            header: gettext('Comment'),
                            dataIndex: 'comments',