fix #1998: correct return properties for read_role
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit0fea3f1677d5830a349cb7407b5a62a2e2ebe0f7
treea86ae4771c672ceb5ed1c9644d87fbbfc20a782b
parentb54b7474bbd31dfea36a773b848a343d2d13aedd
fix #1998: correct return properties for read_role

we have each privilege as property of the return object,
so we generate it from $valid_privs

this has the advantage that all privileges are well documented
with that api call

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/Role.pm
PVE/AccessControl.pm