api: fix typo in 'GET ticket' description
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 06:44:17 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit14658ad8ba694ece6df9219ec32c7a2fa3d7387f
tree00cab24469da1fab1b0fc8b15b48da1721537ee1
parenta2c18811d33d7e09765a7b0f09bba47bc9523822
api: fix typo in 'GET ticket' description

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm