properly register pve-poolid format
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit16e50b59f9c66ac6d8b4832f5ace7d6eaa1e34b7
treebff0833a4ff3fdacb460e04fb7943496f7c0a2f0
parent3dadf8cf6ddab385d3cf5eab38f4923146d32f1f
properly register pve-poolid format

was erroneously registered as verify_groupname, overriding the previous
registration
PVE/AccessControl.pm