start pool support, return NoAccess role, fix acl cache
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit4bc17477d841731a2ff88cf3d32ddb0fd0ac0899
tree18596c366a4d9c88713b2e1de6a540635c566373
parentf8cc5a5f36b6480ac4d56569fc5a38c2d34d9f3d
start pool support, return NoAccess role, fix acl cache
PVE/API2/Group.pm
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm
test/Makefile
test/perm-test1.pl
test/perm-test4.pl
test/perm-test5.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
test/perm-test6.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
test/test5.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test6.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]